NOTE: This is CESSDA's archived website. Visit the current website

Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives

News

Fri 3 Jun 2022 Dr Libby Bishop elected to DDI Executive Board

In May 2022, DDI member representatives elected Dr Libby Bishop to the DDI Executive Board.


Wed 18 May 2022  A new data catalogue for our French service provider PROGEDO

PROGEDO aims to continually improve the services it provides to research communities. After two y...


Fri 13 May 2022 Tour of CESSDA – DASSI – Data Archive Social Sciences Italy

This series of articles highlight each of CESSDA's national service providers one at a time. This...


Tue 3 May 2022 Tour of CESSDA – UK Data Service

This series of articles highlight each of CESSDA's national service providers one at a time. This...


Fri 1 Apr 2022 EOSC Platform Early Adopter Programme

New programme announced for early adopters of EOSC services & research products


Tue 8 Mar 2022 When France meets Switzerland

Discover how the French and Swiss Service Providers operate. What services do they offer and how...


Fri 4 Mar 2022 Dr Bonnie Wolff-Boenisch appointed as the new CESSDA Director

Dr Bonnie Wolff-Boenisch starts her five-year term as Director on 1 April 2022.


Wed 2 Mar 2022 CESSDA statement on Ukraine

The CESSDA community condemns the ruthless attack of the Russian Federation.


Fri 11 Feb 2022 Enhancing your data storage with the EOSC portal

On 1 February, EOSC Future hosted its first in a series of ‘ask me anything’ webinars, which will...


Fri 14 Jan 2022 CESSDA Annual Report 2020 is published

To find out more about our organisation, our activities and our plans for the future, please take...